Uncategorized

//my fall music !//

Hi there !

I’m the type of person  who sees everything in music , so I thought I could share with you my favorite fall songs, they are songs I listen everywhere , which make  me feel good and in a great mood ! these songs which make me dance all the time  So I hope you will like them! 

Music wish makes me dream :

like I’m gonna loose you : Megan Trainor

locked away : R.city

our own hous : misterwives

reality : lost frequencies

unforgettable : tifany alvord

el perdon : Nicky Jam

Music who makes me dance : 

hello (paul danimix ) : Adele

downtown : macklemore

stompa : serena ryder

come : jain

breack a sweat : Becky G

diggy down : inna

wild life : jack & jack

forbidden voices : Martin garrix

music who makes me feel emotional : 

say something : A great big world

I want give up : jason mraz

fighter : Christina Aguilera

without you  : Harry Nilsson

Blank space : RHODES

So they were  some of my favorite songs , I hope you like them and if you do don’t hesitate to share on instagram or twitter , everywhere you want ! tell in the comment what are  your favorite songs at the moment maybe I will discover some .

to contact me :

instagram : mayfisher90

twitter : @mayfisherblog

mayfisher90@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

