cooking · Uncategorized

// peanuts and chocolate cookies recipe for the gready one ! //

Hello sweeties ! So I hope you are well , today I thought I could give you one of my favorite cookie recipe ! I don’t know  you but  I know I can’t resist in front  of a plate of cookies , I know how unhealthy it is but I just can’t stop loving them ! Trust me those cookies are just amazing ! so if you like them share this recipe with your friends or your family ! And if you cook them send me pictures I will be really pleased to see them !

Ingrediant : 

  1. 1 cup of peanuts
  2. 1 cup of flour
  3. 3/4 cup of powder sugar
  4. 1/2 cup of butter
  5. 2 eggs yolk
  6. 2 tbsp of baking powder
  7. 1 big cup of chocolate chip

 

Preparation : 

First try to chop the peanut , if you don’t have any machine for that you can do like me and put the peanuts in the freezer bag and with a ustensil hit the freezer bag . when you’ve done that in a bol mix the peanuts , the flour , the sugar , the baking powder , the butter in small pieces , the eggs yolk and knead , start with a wooden spoon then use your fingers to get a smooth pastry . Then ad the chocolate chips and keep blending  the pastry .

Then take the pastry and create a ball , let the ball in the fridge for 1 hour . After that put the pastry on a hop with  baking paper on it , make some little ball and grind it a bit .

Next put it on the oven for  10 to 12 minutes !

Let them cool down a bit before you eat them !

 

P1080604

 

So I hope you will enjoy this recipe as I love it  , If you are a  gready one I’m sure you will enjoy it ! Don’t hesitate to let me know your favorite snack and let a “like” if you enjoy it !

P1080619

 

contact me :

twitter : @mayfisher90

instagram : mayfsiher90

mayfisher90@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

