About me · Uncategorized

♥ My Christmas presents !♥

Merry Christmas to all of you , I hope you had some amazing moments with your family and do enjoy all those precious moments .

You know how I love this time of the year when we share all our love with others and spend some really sweet moments at home , one of my great time is when we unpack  presents because it’s so nice to see what people got you and what you got for them or to see their reactions ! I don’t know you but I love seeing what people get for Christmas ( I know I’m really weird) ! It’s why I thought I could share with you my Christmas gifts !

I know It’s a bit too late now to talk about my presents because Christmas   is over but It doesnt matter ! ( I’m always late ! )

Now let ‘s  tell you about my presents!

The first things I had were  some clothes , I had an amazing blouse that I love a lot , I find it really smart and I love this style ! it’s from Pimkie .

 

P1080798I had a jumper , it is    dark blue ! It’s very cosy to wear and I love how soft it is .

P1080789
It’s from only

I had a very pretty eye shadow nude palette , all colours are amazing !

P1080808
It’s the maybeline eyes shadow blushed nudes

I had a very cosy scarf which I love a lot !

P1080787.JPG

I had this amazing headphone !

P1080809

That is the biggest gift I had , I can show you today because I will receive it every month for  3 months for now and if I like it I will have for more months , so as you guess I think it  is a beauty box ! I’m really exited to receive it and  to show it to you !

I had some amazing products from bath&bodyworks which I will show  you onanother post with an haul !

P1080779

I hope you liked it , don’t hesitate to let me know on the comments below what you had for Christmas ! I will be glad to hear about it ! 

don’t hesitate to contact me on my social media or by mail ! ♥ 

TWITTER : @mayfisher90

INSTAGRAM : mayfisher90 

MAIL : mayfisher90@gmail.com 

BYE ♥♥♥ 

Leave a Reply

