About me · Uncategorized

//♥what I should do in 2016♥// !

Hello sweeties ! I hope you had  wonderful holidays and sure HAPPY NEW YEAR  ! It makes  me so sad to know that Christmas is over now … and it’s so weird to think that today we are in 2016 . I’m the type of person who loves thinking that every year is a good way to do our best for the next year it’s like starting everything every year !

Even if I’m the type of person who usually doesn’t  keep resolution , It motivates  me to do a list of all my new resolutions ! I know that I might not keep  all of them , I will just  focus  on a few of them !

  1. I would like to  do more sport , because It’s never too late to start being more healthy !
  2. Be more sociable , because I’m pretty shy and I would like  to meet  more people and share more things with them !
  3. Stop starting new series because  when I start I become addict and I focus on it too much !
  4. Stop eating too much chocolate ( I don’t know if I  will resist )
  5. Try to give more to all the people around me
  6. Be more chatty !
  7. Try to smile to everyone !
  8. Laugh everyday
  9. Be more organized in my personal life !
  10. Be  more organized with my blog too 🙂
  11. Try  to take  my phone less and talk more with my family !
  12. Be less sensitive !
  13. Try  to open my mind to the world .
  14. Learn more new things
  15. Stop thinking that I’m not as good as  the others
  16. Be ready to face the others
  17. Read more !
  18. Drink more water !
  19. Get ready faster ( because it gets on my friends’ nerves )
  20. Be more confident .

So they are my resolutions for 2016 , they could be examples for you , I hope you liked reading them , don’t hesitate to tell me yours if you have some , I will be pleased if you do it ♥ .

Don’t hesitate to contact me on my social media or by mail if you have any questions or if you just want to talk to me ! I will answer as quickly as possible ♥ .

TWITTER : @mayfisher90

instagram : mayfisher90

mail : mayfisher90@gmail.com

 

4 thoughts on “//♥what I should do in 2016♥// !

Leave a Reply

