Uncategorized

The magic boxes !

Hello lovelies , I hope you are doing well ! In my last post I told you that a member of my family had offered me a subscription  to a beauty box  for three months  . I had a few  problems to receive them but I had the December one and the January one at the same time  that’s alright because I had both of them on my birthday !

I thought I could show you what I got , and you will maybe discover some french products !     On the January one , there are some nice drawings , I think there are  beautiful !

P1080902

Those boxes are from “My little beauty ” if you want to get one , click here .

 

Let’s start with the december one ! 

I know we’re not in december anymore but as I told you I received my box a little bit too late but it’s alright !

P1080903

P1080920

So in every boxes we receive a magazine with all their products and some articles .There are also  some little cards and  some information sheets !

 

P1080869

So I receive this gorgeous blush , from NARS , It’s a beautiful peachy color which makes my cheecks blush!

 

Then , I had a  sample of the perfume the one by Dolce Gabana . P1080868

Finally I had two gorgeous nail polish that I’m really exited  to try  !

The January one

This one is my favorite because the drawings are just amazing and the products too , they knew what I love and that makes me happy !

P1080871

P1080874

 

First I had some tea detox , I don’t know for you guys but I’ve never tried those types of tea but I have always wanted to taste it , so It’s really nice to have the opportunity to try it ! P1080908

Then I had this amazing diary , I think It’s the most beautiful diary I ‘ve ever had  ! I would never swap for  another one ! It can force me to be more organized and have the best year ever !

After I had three body products which are so great , as they make my skin feel so  soft and smooth !

  1.   The first one is a french one by L’OCCITANE EN PROVENCE  this brand is so good but quite expensive ! It’s a hand lotion !
  2. The second is a body scrub ,  that I haven’t tried yet but it looks quite nice , It’s from HUYGIEN
  3. Finally , it’s a lip balm which is so great ! I have  never had my lips so moisterize than that !

P1080887

And the last one are some bracelets with a little message on them ! It’s really nice as it motivating you when you feel sad !

P1080890

 

So I hope you liked it ! I had a lovely time  showing  you all this guys , what is your favorite product. In the comments below and I hope I will see you next week with  another post !! BYE !!

Don’t hesitate to subscribe and join my team !!

 

7 thoughts on “The magic boxes !

  1. Hi,
    Kat and I have been reading through your blog and have nominated you for the Beauty Blogger award tag! Go over to our blog to find the rules and questions! Enjoy!
    Elle xxx
    kateandelle.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

