Uncategorized

Beauty blogger award Tag ! ♥

Hello guys , I’ve been nominated by Kateandelle for the beauty blogger award , I’m really excited to answer  those questions ! I hope you will enjoy this little tag , don’t hesistate to do this tag too I promess you It’s really fun !  I dare you to answer  questions  5  It could be so funny to see your answers cause I’m really curious about you guys ! XX

Rules !

1) Tag the Blogger who nominated you
2) Answer the questions you were given
3) Nominate 10 bloggers whose blog is about Beauty/fashion/lifestyle
4) Come up with 10 questions for your nominees
5) Inform the Bloggers you chose that you nominated them
 Let’s start !!

1. Favourite drugstore beauty brand?

It’s quite difficult to say , because there are so many I love ! but I think my favourite is Maybeline because I’ve been buying their products for a while now ( especially their mascara ) and I’ve never been disappointed !

2. Favourite high end beauty brand? 

I really love Dior even If I don’t have a lot because it is so expensive and I don’t have enough money to get some .

3. If you could buy any clothes store, which one would you buy?

PRIMARK !! MY god I love this store ! Every time I want to  buy everything !!  I look like a child when I’m inside so I run everywhere because it is so gorgeous ,I can’t resist!  ( please tell me I’m not the only one who  does that ? )  It’s so cheap ,  also you can find some crazy things and that’s why I love it! But unfortunately there are just 5 of them in France , there isn’t one near where I live so It’s  sad , but I’m lucky to have the opportunity to travel to England once or twice a year . It’s when I can get myself some cute things .

4. Clothes shopping or makeup shopping?

Clothes shopping because we never have enough clothes ( I’m the first fan of this quotes).  Seriously I’m not a beauty fan even if I like make-up , I prefer clothes !

 

5. If you could only wear one makeup item for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I think it would be mascara because It’s so glam and chic that you don’t need a lot to  looks fabulous with  it ! So yeah it will definitely be mascara !

6. Lush or Bath and Body works?

Bath and body works because I’m just crazy about their products , I could spend all day smelling their candles !

7. Reading blogs or watching YouTube?

Both because I love doing both of them ! even if I’m a blogger !

 

8. Netflix or YouTube?

Definitely Netflix because watching series is  part of my life and I’m just crazy about it ! It’s my drug you know ?

 

9. What is your favourite type of hat?

I don’t have a favourite type of hat because I don’t wear hats even If I think that It looks really nice on some people but If I wore a hat  it wouldn’t suit me, I wouldn’t look  pretty ( you know what I mean ? )

 

10. Harry Potter or the Hunger Games?

I’m honest with you because I’m not a great fan of those types of books but I have seen the movies but only the last ones … ( I’m not like everybody)
So I hope you enjoyed reading this as I loved writing it ! Don’t hesitate to subscribe to my blog , click to the little icone “join me ” ,  I will be really pleased to see you again ! Tell me on the comment if you like this kind of post ! And I will see you next week for an another blog post !!
  1. what’s your favorite store ?
  2. your favorite season ?
  3. you favorite serie ?
  4. what is your favorite type of choose ?
  5. your favorite lipstick color ?
  6. you favorite smell ?
  7. your favorite book ?
  8. what makes you feel happy ?
  9. what is your january favorite ?
  10. you favorite song of the month ?

take care ! XX

Leave a Reply

