girl advice

My first day at school ! my experience,advice…

Hello guys ! How you guys doing ? maybe some of you have already been back to school like me or maybe you haven’t.I went back to school the first of september and I have to admit that it was amazing , so that’s why I wanted to share with you my experience going back to a new school and some tips if you’re a little bit anxious about this year at school.

My experience :

The night before I  invited my best friend to sleep at home so that we could  go to school together in the morning. That was  really nice because it helped me be more positive about the next day and I have to admit that I had a little part of me who was excited to go back to school . But unfortunatly we didn’t manage to sleep a lot because we were a bit stressed and nervous. So in the morning we were so tired after that short night…

When I arrived at school I was less nervous because I was with my friends and in a  way I was happy to see them again.

I was so glad because one of my friends was in the same class as me so I was more reassured. We knew nobody in our class so at the beginning that was pretty weird to see new faces. But we got used to  it really fast. People in my class were really lovely and I was so glad to talk to them very easily. The day  went really quickly  and I have to admit that I really enjoyed it

My feelings :

At the end of the  following day, I was very tired because going back to school is just a mix of a lot of emotion and that is very tiring. I have to admit that this back to school was  one of my best back to school ever. I really enjoyed talking to people and making new friends.  I was very surprised to see how sociable I have been. But don’t worry because if I can go and talk to people, so can you.

 

My advices :

  1. So I advice you  to wear something comfortable , something which makes you  feel confident and pretty.
  2. The night before try to think about something else or invite one of your friends. It will maybe help you to be less nervous.
  3. Don’t stay in your confort zone and try to talk to people.
  4. Don’t panic if you know nobody in your class because you will make  friends very easly. Sometimes meeting new people is really nice.

So I hope you enjoyed this post, and tell me in the comment how were  your first days at school ?

Have a great day ! ♥ love xx

likeor commentairethis post !

 

 

Leave a Reply

